The Favorites

A True Children's Story

Kaloo Baby / Child Perfumes and Room Scents

In the land of exquisite fragrances and home fragrances, we have developed a small family of perfumes without alcohol, and thus an absolutely safe perfume for the little ones. Kaloo perfumes are unique, clinically tested and absolutely baby safe.

Kaloo scented waters are designed to give the little boy and girl, from birth to about 6 years, a pleasant room fragrance or a first perfume that can be used safely.

The different collections are versatile and make a lot of fun. Each Kaloo perfume is a gift, a toy and a perfume at the same time. In many sets is a very cute stuffed animal, and this is meant to be cuddled and loved. It can even be used as a room diffuser in the nursery when it is sprayed with the scented water.

kaloo_titelseite_baby-safe

Just a Cute and a Great Gift

• For boys and girls
• From birth to about 6 years
• Beautiful gift wrap
• Versatile application
• Cute look
• Great for the child and the parents
• Room fragrance and perfume
• With a cute figure
• Sold along with a cuddly toy

News

As fresh and happy as spring awakens, our Kaloo Pop line presents itself as well.

The colourful rabbits and bears of Kaloo Pop scented water are cuddly and cute, and they fit in every nursery. They can be used as all our perfume water as a room fragrance, perfume and in addition, as a delightful eye-catcher or toy. The Kaloo Pop Fluffy sets contain a fluffy cuddly rabbit or cuddly bear in addition to the scented water and are in a child-friendly gift box. Also, it makes a great original Easter present!

Versatile

With Kaloo perfumes, you have several products in one: perfume, room fragrance, cuddly toy, decoration, toys and a sweet gift
kaloo_parfum
raumduft
kaloo_spielzeug
kaloo_deko_2
kaloo_kuscheltier
kaloo_geschenk

Kaloo Perfumes Worldwide

Wonderful for the
kids and parents
In more than
100 countries
Over 100
media reports
Clinically tested and
proven to be
safe for babies

Since the human sense of smell is directly linked to the limbic system, even mild odours can cause both positive and negative emotions. Whether synthetic or natural, scents of essential oils, incense, scented candles or other sources affect our senses in a variety of ways. There are many studies on the effects of aromas. The scent molecules in lavender and vanilla have a relaxing effect, thyme can stimulate digestion and jasmine favours falling asleep. Babies feel smells much more intense than adults. Long before they even speak, infants are able to clearly identify the smell of the mother, which is ultimately their source of food. Room fragrances and perfumes for infants and toddlers, therefore, have to meet high criteria, because they must not create unpleasant feelings or possibly produce irritation. Nevertheless, the important task of improving indoor air must be maintained. The scented waters of Kaloo are alcohol-free, clinically tested and baby safe.

Die Favoriten

Eine wahre Kindergeschichte

Kaloo Baby-/Kinderparfums und Raumdüfte

Im Land der exquisiten Düfte und Raumdüfte haben wir eine kleine Familie von Parfums ohne Alkohol entwickelt und damit ein absolut sicheres Parfum für die ganz Kleinen. Kaloo Parfums sind einzigartig, klinisch getestet und absolut baby safe.

Kaloo Duftwasser wurden entwickelt, um den kleinen Jungen und Mädchen von Geburt bis ca. 6 Jahre einen angenehmen Raumduft zu bieten oder ein erstes Parfum, das gefahrlos genutzt werden kann.

Die unterschiedlichen Kollektionen sind vielseitig einsetzbar und machen sehr viel Freude. Jedes Kaloo Duftwasser ist gleichzeitig ein Geschenk, ein Spielzeug und ein Parfum. In vielen Sets ist ein sehr süsses Plüschtier dabei, das zum Kuscheln und Liebhaben ist oder auch als Duftentfalter im Kinderzimmer, wenn es mit dem Duftwasser eingesprüht wird.

kaloo_titelseite_baby-safe

Einfach süss und ein tolles Geschenk

  • Für Jungs und Mädchen
  • Ab Geburt
  • Schöne Geschenkverpackung
  • Vielseitige Anwendung
  • Knuffige Optik
  • Toll für das Kind und die Eltern
  • Raumduft und Parfum
  • Mit süsser Figur
  • Teilweise mit Kuscheltier

Aktuell

So frisch und fröhlich wie der Frühling erwacht, präsentiert sich auch unsere Kaloo Pop Linie.

Die farbenfrohen Hasen und Bären der Kaloo Pop Duftwasser sind knuddelig süss und passen in jedes Kinderzimmer. Genutzt werden können Sie wie alle unsere Duftwasser als Raumduft, Parfum und zusätzlich als entzückender Hingucker oder Spielzeug.  Die Kaloo Pop Fluffy Sets beinhalten zusätzlich zum Duftwasser einen flauschigen Kuschelhasen oder Kuschelbären und sind in einer kindergerechten Geschenkverpackung. Auch als originelles Ostergeschenk!

Vielseitig einsetzbar

Mit Kaloo Parfums haben Sie gleich mehrere Produkte in einem: Parfum, Raumduft, Kuscheltier, Deko, Spielzeug oder einfach nur ein süsses Geschenk
kaloo_parfum
raumduft
kaloo_spielzeug
kaloo_deko_2
kaloo_kuscheltier
kaloo_geschenk

Kaloo Parfums Weltweit

Wunderbar für die
Kinder und Eltern
In mehr als
100 Länder
über 100
Medienberichte
klinisch getestet
BABY SAFE

Da der menschliche Geruchssinn direkt mit dem limbischen System verbunden ist, können bereits schwache Gerüche positive wie negative Gefühle hervorrufen. Egal ob synthetisch oder natürlich, Düfte von ätherischen Ölen, Räucherstäbchen, Duftkerzen oder anderen Quellen beeinflussen unsere Sinne auf unterschiedlichste Weise. Über die Wirkung von Aromen existieren zahlreiche Studien. So haben die Duftmoleküle in Lavendel und Vanille eine entspannende Wirkung, Thymian kann die Verdauung anregen und Jasmin begünstigt das Einschlafen. Babys empfinden Gerüche viel intensiver als Erwachsene. Lange bevor sie überhaupt sprechen können, müssen Säuglinge den Geruch der Mutter, die schließlich ihre Nahrungsquelle ist, eindeutig identifizieren können. Raumdüfte und Parfüms für Säuglinge und Kleinkinder haben daher hohe Kriterien zu erfüllen, denn sie dürfen keine unangenehmen Gefühle erzeugen oder womöglich Reizzustände erzeugen. Trotzdem muss die wichtige Aufgabe, die Raumluft zu verbessern, gewahrt bleiben. Die Duftwasser von Kaloo sind alkoholfrei, klinisch getestet und baby safe.